Elvis Presley - Elvis Forever (Compilation Of His Greatest Hits)

Close reviews

Leave a review

  • Features
  • Specifications
  • Details

Enjoy the greatest hits of Elvis Presley with this double-sided 12" Vinyl LP full of hip-shaking classics from the King of Rock and Roll.

  • 16 digitally remastered original tracks 
  • Double sided vinyl pressing 
  • Purchase any vinyl turntable and you can get this album free! (Must select on turntable product listing) 
Delivery Next Day

This Double Sided 12" LP Vinyl features 16 of Elvis' greatest hits - featuring favourites such as Hound Dog, Jailhouse Rock & Blue Suede Shoes.  

Track List: 

Side A 

  1. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. Don’t Be Cruel
  5. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  6. Jailhouse Rock
  7. King Creole
  8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

Side B 

  1. Hound Dog
  2. Heartbreak Hotel
  3. Good Luck Charm
  4. Return To Sender
  5. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  6. Baby Let’s Play House
  7. All Shook Up
  8. It’s Now or Never

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.